Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Allstar Seafood & Sports. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chicago

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Allstar Seafood & Sports and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Qiana 6 days ago

Grilled Calamari

I really wasn’t a calamari fan at first but I gave it a try at this restaurant because my husband said that I would not be disappointed and boy was he right I will definitely be back to order more! Kudos to the chef!

Dmeltalbert 7 days ago

Oysters on The Half Shell*

The seafood and staff are amazing, especially Sean. Whenever my friends and I stop Sean always assured the awesome window seats for passerby viewing and closeness to the bar. The food is always amazingly fresh, prepared to perfection and drinks are addictive. There's always a reason to come back for more and bring new friends so they can spread the word about this hidden gem with amazing staff.

Yrublue78 22 days ago

All Star Wings

The wings were fresh and crispy and smelled so good the guy next to me at the bar had to order some! The curly fries were the icing on the cake! A+ job guys no complaints over here!

Ryan about 2 months ago

All Star Wings

Had chili lime, was fantastic. Service was great!

Justinpk about 2 months ago

Grilled Seafood Platter

Super fresh and succulent seafood. Great smoky grill flavor

Qiana 6 days ago

Southern Crab & Shrimp Stew

Absolutely delicious! My favorite you would literally want to devour the entire pot if you could! You have to try this soup! Trust me you will thank me later!

Erinrob15 18 days ago

Oyster Rockefellar

Very few places know how to make a good Rockefeller and this place did not disappoint. Big juicy oysters, nice amount of topping. The regular oysters are good too.

Iris about 2 months ago

Jumbo Snow Crab Legs

Came here for my daughters 12th birthday! The snow crabs were the best! The service was nice and the atmosphere was fantastic! If you come to Chicago this place is a must! If you are visiting and want nice atmosphere with amazing staff with a little bit of crab and sports to watch! You are definitely in the right place! Don't pass up the opportunity to eat at the best restaurant with crab legs in Chicago. Nicely priced and prepared for perfection!

Ana217sam about 2 months ago

All Star Wings

Wings were great. Good mix of sweet and little chili paired well with their ranch. Great place to watch a game and have some beer and food.

Justinpk about 2 months ago

Bloody Mary

Incredible Bloody Mary with ALL the fixin's



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA